Yearning for Spring & Saturday Link

010 wm

It`s been Winter for almost 6 months now, so I`m in desperate need of Spring. I`ve been looking through old photos, and found this wonderful spring picture taken in Dublin a couple of years ago.

So… This week I started with writing about how you can save food by using what you`ve got, and then I shared a personal story with all of you, about my battle with Fibromyalgia, which I honestly, was a bit afraid of sharing. But after receiving such a great response, I`m no longer in doubt. I did the right thing. The support and encouragement I`ve gotten, it`s just so amazing.  So to all of you reading my blog, thank you so much! I finished off this week by sharing a delicious recipe; the dreamy Raspberry Mousse and Hazelnut Cake. Since it`s around midnight over here in Norway right now, I bid you all a good night, and I`ll see you on Monday!

Saturday Link

What Beach Volleyball taught me about life – Budget and The Beach

An exciting announcement – This Italian Family

How to Thrift Spring Trends – Scribbles from Emily

5 ways of make the best of today – Live Love Work

My Spring Bucket List – My Pretty Pennies

Getting to the root of pain to work through it and be happy – Melinda at Budgeting Cake contributed to Tiny Buddha

Is skipping the gift registry & asking for cash rude? – Mo`Money Mo`Houses

Follow on Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “Yearning for Spring & Saturday Link

    • ouch! I feel for you! I really do! I think my prayers have been answered over there, because the last couple of days it`s gotten warmer, the sun is up, and the snow is melting, creating small streams of water down the street. YEY!

    • Thank you so much! The picture was taken in St.Stephen`s Green Park. We were so incredibly lucky when we visited Dublin, we were there for 5 days, and it was all sunny and perfect weather all the time. Sidenote: Ireland is NOT famous for it`s sunny weather!

Leave a Reply

