About Update

Just finished updating the About page, so if you`d like to know some more about me, check it out! I however, am going to sleep, but before turning out the lights I think I`ll finish of this day with a quote from one of my favourite books, Wuthering Heights;

 

“I`ve dreamt in my life dreams that have stayed with me ever after, and changed my ideas; they’ve gone through and through me, like wine through water, and altered the colour of my mind.”

 

See you all tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

